Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Weekly Biblical Studies, connecting the Bible, with everyday life.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Zoom Biblical Studies

Weekly Worship Service

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Hampton Apostolic Church

Oneness Meditation and Blessings for Higher Consciousness

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Oneness Meditations Hampton Roads

Healing Circle of Twelve with Kryon

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Oneness Meditations Hampton Roads

Spiritual Wisdom on Relationships

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Conversations Group of South Eastern Virginia

FREE Akashic Records Meditation

Monday, August 17, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Akashic Records: Meditation & Study with Medium, Kathy Lamm

Weekly Biblical Studies, connecting the Bible, with everyday life.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Zoom Biblical Studies

Online ECK Light & Sound Service: Life’s Challenges and Spiritual Opportunities

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Experiences. Have You Had One? by Eckankar

Law of Attraction online meeting!!

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Virginia Beach Law of Attraction group

Reiki Nivel 1 En Espanol

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: Willow Tree Medicine Elizabeth City, NC Meetup

Online: Why Is This Happening & How Can I Fix It? ECK Wisdom on Problem Solving

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences. Have You Had One? by Eckankar

Newport News Law of Attraction Meetup Night

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Hampton Roads Law of Attraction Group

Let's Read! The Infinite Way Book Study Group Coming Soon

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Agape East Spiritual Center

FREE Online Discussion: Stories to Help You See God in Your Life

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Experiences. Have You Had One? by Eckankar

Experience the Sound of Soul

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Conversations Group of South Eastern Virginia

How to Use the Pendulum

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Simplicity in the 757

ECK Light and Sound Service - What Moves Us Forward Spiritually

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Conversations Group of South Eastern Virginia

Ifa 101 Class

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Obafemifayemi Institute

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active